Contact

Church
N6080 W. River Rd.
Hilbert, Wisconsin 54129

(920) 853-3134 – Church Office

 

School
N6081 W. River Rd.
Hilbert, Wisconsin 54129
(920) 853-3134

Daycare
N6079 W. River Rd.
Hilbert, Wisconsin 54129
(920) 853-7142

Trinity E-mail Addresses: 

Pastor Patrick Niles – trinity.jniles@gmail.com

Principal Susan Boeck – trinity.sboeck@gmail.com

Church & School Office – trinity.rantoulschool@gmail.com

Daycare Director Kate Juedes – (920) 853-7142 or trinity.rantouldaycare@gmail.com

Mrs. Susan Boeck (6th-8th gr) – trinity.sboeck@gmail.com

Mrs. Ellen Zutz (4th-5th gr) – trinity.ezutz@gmail.com

Mrs. Amber Beran (1st-2nd gr) – trinity.aberan@gmail.com

Mrs. Kathy Lemke (5K-1st gr) – trinity.klemke@gmail.com

Mrs. Katrina Niles (4K gr) – trinity.kniles@gmail.com

Mrs. Wendy Hostettler (3K) – trinity.whostettler@gmail.com

Advertisements