Contact Us

Trinity Lutheran Church
N6080 West River Road
Hilbert, Wisconsin 54129
(920) 853-3134

Trinity Lutheran School
N6081 West River Road
Hilbert, Wisconsin 54129
(920) 853-3134

Trinity Lutheran Daycare
N6079 West River Road
Hilbert, Wisconsin 54129
(920) 853-7142

Trinity E-mail Addresses

Church & School Office – trinity.rantoulschool@gmail.com

Pastor Patrick Nilestrinity.jniles@gmail.com

Mrs. Susan Boeck (Principal)trinity.sboeck@gmail.com

Mrs. Elyse Schmitting (Daycare Director)trinity.rantouldaycare@gmail.com

Mrs. Tanya Johnson (6th-7th grade)tjohnson.trinity@gmail.com

Mrs. Ellen Zutz (4th-5th grade)trinity.ezutz@gmail.com

Mrs. Amber Beran (1st-2nd grade)trinity.aberan@gmail.com

Mrs. Kathy Lemke (5K-1st grade)trinity.klemke@gmail.com

Mrs. Katrina Niles (4K)trinity.kniles@gmail.com

Mrs. Wendy Hostettler (3K)trinity.whostettler@gmail.com